Ely Cathedral
Ely, England UK

The kneelers in Ely Cathedral represent the parishes in the diocese. Each is worked with the saint's symbol on the top, saint's name on one side and the name of the parish on the other. The seven St. Nicholas parishes are Great Wilbraham, Barway, Arrington, Feltwell, Manea, Hail Weston and Glatton.